Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
October 17, 2019

Online Store
2012 Scholarship Recipients
Posted On: Jun 25, 2012


-       Seven PFFV Scholarships given out at $500 each

o   Jennifer Mariotti

o   Connor White

o   Maddison Shropshire

o   Mallory Fredriksen

o   Christopher Rancourt

o   Matt Hubbard

o   Ryan Ploof

Member Login


Not registered yet?
Click Here to sign-up

Forgot Your Login?
PFFV FirePac

Donate Today

Important Links
Vermont Legislature
Professional Fire Fighters of Vermont
Copyright © 2019, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

596400 hits since May 10, 2005

Top of Page image